Saturday, April 4, 2009

The Chocolate Snowman Murders
(The eighth book in the Chocoholic Mysteries series)
A novel by
JoAnna Carl
Next book >>
JoAnna Carl

The scrumptious - and deadly - hardcover debut of the national bestselling Chocoholic Mysteries.

Lee McKinney Woodyard knows that being in the luxury chocolate business isn't all sweetness and light, and neither is the holiday season. But she tries to draw the line at cold-blooded murder.

As treasurer of WinterFest, Lee is up to her elbows in the arguments, egos, and last-minute mix-ups that happen behind the scenes. But she's coping, even when the guest juror of the art show shows up drunk. Lee leaves him to sleep it off, and is stunned the next day when her husband, Joe, discovers someone has put the visiting dignitary into a permanent state of repose...

This looks to be another series I will have to be on the look out for. :)

Chocoholic Mysteries
1. The Chocolate Cat Caper (2002)
2. The Chocolate Bear Burglary (2002)
3. The Chocolate Frog Frame-Up (2003)
4. The Chocolate Puppy Puzzle (2004)
5. The Chocolate Mouse Trap (2005)
6. The Chocolate Bridal Bash (2006)
7. The Chocolate Jewel Case (2007)
8. The Chocolate Snowman Murders (2008)
9. The Chocolate Cupid Killings (2009)
Crime De Cocoa: Three Chocoholic Mysteries (omnibus) (2005)
The Chocolate Cat CaperThe Chocolate Bear BurglaryThe Chocolate Frog Frame-UpThe Chocolate Puppy Puzzle
The Chocolate Mouse TrapThe Chocolate Bridal BashThe Chocolate Jewel CaseThe Chocolate Snowman Murders
Crime De Cocoa: Three Chocoholic Mysteries

No comments: